Building Level Honors

Building Level Honors
Bolivar Schools is excited to announce the 2021-2022 Building Level Employees and Teachers of the Year! These candidates will be in the running for the Master Teacher and Master Employee of the Year which will be held May 26th. Join us in celebrating their accomplishments.

Tiffany Hunt, BMS Employee of the Year
Jeff Abbott, Special Services Teacher of the Year
Nathan Rothdeiner, BHS Teacher of the Year
Zoe Wilkins, BIS Employee of the Year
Shelly Hancock, BHS Employee of the Year
Tisha Clawson, BPS Teacher of the Year
Jackie Sharman, Special Services Employee of the Year
Susan Cantrell, BMS Teacher of the Year
Jeannie Francisco, BIS Teacher of the Year
Trish Brummell, BPS Employee of the Year

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.