Central Office

Bolivar R-1 Schools Administrative Offices
524 W. Madison, Bolivar, MO 65613 
417-326-5291 

Dr. Richard Asbill, Superintendent
rasbill@bolivarschools.org

Dr. T.C. Wall, Assistant Superintendent
twall@bolivarschools.org

Jason Hines,
Special Services Director
jhines@bolivarschools.org

Kelly Holt, Chief Financial Officer
kholt@bolivarschools.org

Brad Sterling, Technology & Communications Director
bsterling@bolivarschools.org

Anna Williams,
Food Service Director
awilliams@bolivarschools.org

Jeff Welch, Buildings and Grounds
jewelch@bolivarschools.org

Sheila Anderson, Board Secretary & Administrative Assistant to Asst. Superintendent
sanderson@bolivarschools.org

Amber Davenport, Administrative Assistant to Superintendent
adavenport@bolivarschools.org

Joy Brown. Central Office/Special Services Secretary
joybrown@bolivarschools.org

Misty Smith,  Payroll/Retirement/Human Resources
mistysmith@bolivarschools.org

Lori Henderson,
 Accounts Payable Coordinator
lhenderson@bolivarschools.org
 
Debra Zeugin, Core Data Specialist
dzeugin@bolivarschools.org

Jodie Burke,
 Frontline/Time/Benefits
jburke@bolivarschools.org

Leslie White, Administrative Assistant - Technology, IT Help Desk, SIS Coordinator
lwhite@bolivarschools.org

Julie Laird, Print Shop
jlaird@bolivarschools.org

Jeremy Haight,
Technology Specialist
jhaight@bolivarschools.org

Heather Barnes,
Technology Specialist
heatherbarnes@bolivarschools.org

Brodie Ball, Technology Specialist
brodieball@bolivarschools.org

Hunter Sullivan, Technology Specialist
hsullivan@bolivarschools.org 

Braden Berg, Communications/Public Relations Specialist
bradenberg@bolivarschools.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.